SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 3402 OK-97, Sand Springs, OK
  • Since 1966
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 60 years (since 1966)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

IBC Bank is a division of International Bancshares Corporation, a multi-bank financial holding company headquartered in Laredo, Texas, offering personal and business banking, lending, insurance, and investment services. The Sand Springs, OK branch is at 3402 S HWY 97.

Products & services
Checking AccountsFree CheckingRite CheckingRegular CheckingInterest CheckingBank CardsOnline BankingMobile BankingSavings AccountsCertificates of DepositIRAsMortgage
Markets served
PersonalBusinessInternational
Service area
Sand Springs, OKTexasOklahomaLaredo, Texas
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDIC/International Bancshares Corporation

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
IBC Bank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
Green Country Federal Credit Union
Sand Springs
$8.4M$3.8M0.1 mi
BancFirst
Sand Springs
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi
Arvest Bank
Sand Springs
$1.9M$863K1.5 mi
Green Country Fcu
Sand Springs
$1.9M$863K1.5 mi
BancFirst
Sand Springs
$1.9M$863K1.9 mi
Tulsa Federal Credit Union
Sand Springs
$17.3M$7.8M1.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1966
“IBC Bank’s slogan “We Do More” reflects the bank’s dedication to the growth and success of the customers and the communities it has been serving since 1966.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About IBC Bank

IBC Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Sand Springs, Oklahoma, in business since 1966. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns IBC Bank?
The owner of IBC Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does IBC Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates IBC Bank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was IBC Bank founded?
IBC Bank has been in business since 1966.