SeeBITDAOklahoma

Green Country Federal Credit Union

  • 3350 S 113th W Ave, Sand Springs, OK
  • Since 2013
  • NAICS 5221
Reported revenueReported figures
$10.0M
$9.5Mlikely range$10.5M
Revenue
$10.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$4.5M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Brandon Grell
President/CEO · source · confirmed by 2 sources
Owner-run. We haven't found a manager besides the owner. Buyers usually pay less when a business depends on its owner.

How we got $10.0M

Based on NCUA call report (2026-06).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-06)$10.0M
× 45% profit margin$4.5M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Green Country Federal Credit Union is a credit union with branches in the Sand Springs, Coweta, Glenpool, and Tulsa areas of Oklahoma. It offers banking, loan, and online/mobile services to members who live, work, worship, go to school or run a business in Green Country.

Products & services
LoansBusinessHome loanOnline & Mobile AppShared BranchAuto Search & FinancingBuilding Blocks AccountsHome equity loan or HELOCCredit SenseDebit CardGreen Country Mastercard
Service area
OklahomaGreen CountrySand Springs, OKCoweta, OKGlenpool, OKTulsa, OK
Certifications
National Credit Union AdministrationEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • TruStage · brand it sells or installs
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance · brand it sells or installs
  • First Oklahoma FCU · brand it sells or installs
  • Carfax · brand it sells or installs

Employees over time

▼ 23% since 2020
02550202020212022202320243023
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550030$8.8M$4.0M
2021Form 550026$7.6M$3.4M
2022Form 550026$7.6M$3.4M
2023Form 550022$6.5M$2.9M
2024Form 550023$6.7M$3.0M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Green Country Federal Credit Union
this business
$10.0M$4.5M—
IBC Bank
Sand Springs
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
BancFirst
Sand Springs
$1.8M$813K0.7 mi
Arvest Bank
Sand Springs
$1.8M$813K1.4 mi
Green Country Fcu
Sand Springs
$1.8M$813K1.6 mi
BancFirst
Sand Springs
$1.8M$813K1.9 mi
Tulsa Federal Credit Union
Sand Springs
$16.3M$7.3M1.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$9.5M – $10.5M
EBITDA range$4.3M – $4.7M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-06, annualized)$10.0M
Net income—
Assets$155.4M
Members11,402
Employees44
Chartered1970

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Green Country Federal Credit Union

Green Country Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Sand Springs, Oklahoma, in business since 2013. It is owned by Brandon Grell (President/CEO). Its reported annual revenue is about $10.0M, with roughly $4.5M of EBITDA. It has about 23 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Green Country Federal Credit Union?
Green Country Federal Credit Union is owned by Brandon Grell (President/CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Green Country Federal Credit Union make?
Green Country Federal Credit Union reported revenue of about $10.0M.
How many employees does Green Country Federal Credit Union have?
About 23, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.
When was Green Country Federal Credit Union founded?
Green Country Federal Credit Union has been in business since 2013.