SeeBITDAOklahoma

Native American Coalition of Tulsa, Inc.

Educational Services
Reported revenueReported figures
$2.0M
$1.9Mlikely range$2.1M
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$385K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Shannon Waite
    Chairperson · Form 990
  • Steve Johnson
    Vice Chairman · Form 990
  • Noah Marshall
    Member · Form 990
  • Julie Akers
    Member · Form 990
  • Ebb Morton
    Member · Form 990

How we got $2.0M

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$2.0M
× 19% profit margin$385K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 15% since 2020
02550202020212022202320242023
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550020$2.0M$383K
2021Form 550020$2.0M$383K
2022Form 550019$1.9M$364K
2023Form 550021$2.1M$402K
2024Form 550023$2.3M$440K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
NATIVE AMERICAN COALITION OF TULSA, INC.
this business
$2.0M$385K—
IN HIS IMAGE, INC.
Tulsa
$5.5M$828K6.8 mi
COMMUNITY ACTION PROJECT OF TULSA COUNTY, INC.
Tulsa
$68.9M$8.5M6.9 mi
THRIVE FAMILY INVESTMENTS INC
Bixby
$935K$194K15.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date: prices are 10% higher than in the benchmark's year, both included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$1.9M – $2.1M
EBITDA range$366K – $405K
Industry (NAICS)Educational Services (611000)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from the company's Form 5500 retirement-plan filing. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • AccountingGardners Tax Service IncPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$2.0M
Assets$140K
Tax-exempt since1984

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Native American Coalition of Tulsa, Inc.

Native American Coalition of Tulsa, Inc. is an educational services company in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $385K of EBITDA. It has about 23 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Native American Coalition of Tulsa, Inc.?
The owner of Native American Coalition of Tulsa, Inc. isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Native American Coalition of Tulsa, Inc. make?
Native American Coalition of Tulsa, Inc. reported revenue of about $2.0M.
How many employees does Native American Coalition of Tulsa, Inc. have?
About 23, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.