SeeBITDAOklahoma

Kumon Math And Reading Center Of Yukon - South

Other Schools and Instruction
  • 501 S Mustang Rd Ste L, Yukon, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$432K
$135Klikely range$679K
About 2.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$681K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$166K
24% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $432K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical other schools and instruction business in Oklahoma$681K
Revenue$681K
× 24% profit margin$166K
× 2.6 sale multiple = value$432K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Kumon Math And Reading Center Of Yukon - South
this business
$681K$166K—
HHK DEVELOPMENTS LLC
Yukon · 32 employees
$4.9M$836K0.9 mi
L2L Tutoring LLC
Yukon
$681K$166K1.3 mi
Mathnasium
Oklahoma City
$681K$166K1.8 mi
Kumon Math & Reading Center of Yukon
Yukon
$681K$166K3.0 mi
HEARTLAND CPR, LLC
Oklahoma City · 3 employees
$729K$178K4.0 mi
STUDIO 5678, LLC
Mustang · 1 employees
$147K$36K4.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$432K
Multiple for this size and industry2.6×
Value range$135K – $679K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Other Schools and Instruction businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (24%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$267K – $892K
EBITDA range$65K – $218K
Industry (NAICS)Other Schools and Instruction (6116)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Kumon Math And Reading Center Of Yukon - South

Kumon Math And Reading Center Of Yukon - South is an other schools and instruction company in Yukon, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $681K, with roughly $166K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $432K (likely range $135K–$679K).

Common questions

Who owns Kumon Math And Reading Center Of Yukon - South?
The owner of Kumon Math And Reading Center Of Yukon - South isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Kumon Math And Reading Center Of Yukon - South make?
SeeBITDA estimates Kumon Math And Reading Center Of Yukon - South's annual revenue at about $681K (likely between $267K and $892K), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Kumon Math And Reading Center Of Yukon - South worth?
About $432K, roughly 2.6× its estimated EBITDA of $166K, typical for a other schools and instruction company its size. Likely range: $135K–$679K.