SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Federal Credit Union

  • 921 NE 13th St, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1999
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.8M
$1.2Mlikely range$5.7M
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.7M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $3.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 45% profit margin$1.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 27 years (since 1999)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Oklahoma Federal Credit Union is a credit union in Oklahoma City offering checking and savings accounts, loans, credit cards, and insurance to its members.

Products & services
Savings AccountsChecking AccountsKasasa accountsLoans & Credit CardsVISA Credit CardsStorm Shelter LoansInsuranceVirtual BranchuChoose RewardsSkip-A-PayRepossessed VehiclesReal Estate
Service area
Oklahoma City, OK
Certifications
Federally Insured by NCUA

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Harland Clarke · brand it sells or installs
  • Enterprise Car Sales · brand it sells or installs
  • Cudl · brand it sells or installs
  • Credit Union Service Centers · brand it sells or installs
  • ATM Zone · brand it sells or installs
  • MemberHaven · brand it sells or installs
  • Turbo Tax · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Federal Credit Union
this business
$3.8M$1.7M—
Bancfirst
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Simmons Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Bank Snb
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Simmons Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
BancFirst
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
MidFirst Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.7M
EBITDA range$522K – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

921 NE 13th StOklahoma CityThis listing
517 NE 36th StOklahoma CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Federal Credit Union

Oklahoma Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1999. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $1.7M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Federal Credit Union?
The owner of Oklahoma Federal Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Federal Credit Union make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma Federal Credit Union's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.2M and $5.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Oklahoma Federal Credit Union founded?
Oklahoma Federal Credit Union has been in business since 1999.