SeeBITDAOklahoma

J P Morgan Private Bank

  • 6303 N Portland Ave, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 3 locations
  • Since 1992
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$5.8M
$1.7Mlikely range$8.6M
Revenue
$5.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$2.6M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Mary Callahan Erdoes
CEO · source
Some signs of a sale

How we got $5.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$5.8M
Revenue$5.8M
× 45% profit margin$2.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named
3 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 34 years (since 1992)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

J.P. Morgan Private Bank offers wealth planning, investment management and private banking services to high net worth clients and families. The page content is for its Naples, FL office, and it says its mission is to build, preserve and transform clients' wealth.

Products & services
Wealth Planning & AdviceCyber AdvisoryExecutive AdvisoryFamily and Family Office AdvisoryLife InsurancePhilanthropyPrivate Business AdvisoryRetirement and Asset LocationTax StrategyTrust & Estate PlanningWealth StrategyPortfolio Management
Markets served
Business OwnersCorporate ExecutivesEntertainers & AthletesFamily OfficesHedge Fund & Asset ManagersIPO Planning for employeesLawyers & Law FirmsPrivate Equity
Service area
Naples, FLSouthwest FloridaFlorida

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
J P Morgan Private Bank
this business
$5.8M$2.6M—
Chase
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
IBC Insurance Agency, Ltd – Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
IBC Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
IBC Mortgage Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Oklahoma Educators Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$18.2M$8.2M0.2 mi
Love's Express Billing Credit
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.7M – $8.6M
EBITDA range$783K – $3.9M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

3 locations

6303 N Portland AveOklahoma CityThis listing
210 Park Ave Ste 2725Oklahoma CityView
521 E 2nd St Ste 702TulsaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About J P Morgan Private Bank

J P Morgan Private Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1992. It is owned by Mary Callahan Erdoes (CEO). Its estimated annual revenue is about $5.8M, with roughly $2.6M of EBITDA. It has 3 locations.

Common questions

Who owns J P Morgan Private Bank?
J P Morgan Private Bank is owned by Mary Callahan Erdoes (CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does J P Morgan Private Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates J P Morgan Private Bank's annual revenue at about $5.8M (likely between $1.7M and $8.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was J P Morgan Private Bank founded?
J P Morgan Private Bank has been in business since 1992.