SeeBITDAOklahoma
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
EBITDA
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.8M

Revenue$1.8M
A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma
EBITDA$813K
45% margin

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
First Bank
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Citizens Security Bank
Haskell
$1.8M$813K9.1 mi
FNB Coweta
Coweta
$6.9M$2.3M9.2 mi
Muskogee Federal Credit Union
Muskogee
$6.1M$2.7M10.0 mi
American Bank of Oklahoma
Muskogee
$9.0M$4.1M10.1 mi
Ironhorse Financial Group
Muskogee
$1.8M$813K11.0 mi
Firstar Bank
Muskogee
$1.8M$813K13.3 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About First Bank

First Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Porter, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First Bank?
The owner of First Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates First Bank's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.