SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma State Bank

Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
EBITDA
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.8M

Revenue$1.8M
A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma
EBITDA$813K
45% margin

Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

02550202036
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550036$10.6M$4.8M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2020
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Oklahoma State Bank
this business
$1.8M$813K—
First National Motor Bank Motor
Vinita
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
The First National Bank
Afton
$1.8M$813K11.2 mi
Bank of Grand Lake
Langley
$3.6M$1.6M11.4 mi
Bank Of The Lakes
Afton
$1.8M$813K11.5 mi
Valley National Bank
Langley
$1.8M$813K14.0 mi
Welch State Bank
Welch
$30.0M$6.1M16.7 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Oklahoma State Bank

Oklahoma State Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Vinita, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA. It has about 36 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma State Bank?
The owner of Oklahoma State Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma State Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma State Bank's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
How many employees does Oklahoma State Bank have?
About 36, from its 2020 retirement-plan filing.