SeeBITDAOklahoma

Kirkpatrick Bank

  • 15 E 15th St, Edmond, OK
  • Since 1970
Reported revenueReported figures
$54.9M
$52.2Mlikely range$57.7M
Revenue
$54.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$9.9M
18% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Kyle Powell
President · source · LinkedIn

How we got $54.9M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$54.9M
× 18% profit margin$9.9M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Kirkpatrick Bank is a bank that offers personal and business banking, home loans, and investment services, with its investment services provided through Raymond James.

Products & services
Business BankingPersonal BankingHome LoansInvestment ServicesPaperless StatementsOnline and Mobile BankingFree Bill PayFree Debit CardInterest Banking AccountLending ServicesCash Flow SolutionsAdvisory Services
Service area
OklahomaColorado SpringsDenver

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Ownership & transactions

  • Acquired by Kirkpatrick family
    Chartered in 1970 as American Bank of Edmond, the bank was acquired by the Kirkpatrick family in 1988 and renamed Kirkpatrick Bank.
    Source

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Raymond James · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Kirkpatrick Bank
this business
$54.9M$9.9M—
Chase Bank
Edmond
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Simmons Bank
Edmond
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
First Fidelity Bank - Edmond Broadway
Edmond
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
Union State Bank
Edmond
$3.8M$1.7M0.8 mi
Valor Bank
Edmond
$23.1M$6.3M0.9 mi
MidFirst Bank
Edmond
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$52.2M – $57.7M
EBITDA range$9.4M – $10.4M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1970
“Chartered in 1970, the bank was acquired by the family in 1988.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by KIRKPATRICK BCORP INC
Revenue (2025)$54.9M
Pre-tax income$9.9M
Assets$1.04B
Deposits$932.5M
Employees126
Branches6
Established1970
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Kirkpatrick Bank

Kirkpatrick Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Edmond, Oklahoma, in business since 1970. It is owned by Kyle Powell (President). Its reported annual revenue is about $54.9M, with roughly $9.9M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Kirkpatrick Bank?
Kirkpatrick Bank is owned by Kyle Powell (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Kirkpatrick Bank make?
Kirkpatrick Bank reported revenue of about $54.9M.
When was Kirkpatrick Bank founded?
Kirkpatrick Bank has been in business since 1970.