SeeBITDAOklahoma
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.1M
$441Klikely range$1.4M
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$435K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% profit margin$435K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 31 years (since 1995)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Ryan Kerr is a VP and Commercial Banker with First Citizens in Oklahoma City, working with commercial and industrial clients in the growth phase of their business cycle.

Products & services
Commercial financing servicesConsulting and business strategy servicesRelationship management
Markets served
AutomotiveDentalHealthcare and MedicalInsurance BrokerageInsurance ServicesLogisticsMachine ShopsManufacturing (Plastics, Metal, Rubber, Textiles)
Service area
Oklahoma City, OKOklahoma

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Dentists
Insurance agencies
Trucking & freight

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Ryan Kerr
this business
$1.1M$435K—
Ben Purkeypile
Oklahoma City
$1.1M$435K0.1 mi
Bancfirst
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
Arvest Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
Mercy Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
CrossFirst Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
Black Mesa
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Commercial Banking businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$441K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$181K – $585K
Industry (NAICS)Commercial Banking (522110)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Ryan Kerr

Ryan Kerr is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1995. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $435K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Ryan Kerr?
The owner of Ryan Kerr isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Ryan Kerr make?
SeeBITDA estimates Ryan Kerr's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $441K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Ryan Kerr founded?
Ryan Kerr has been in business since 1995.