SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 11000 Surrey Hills Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 7 locations
  • Since 2005
  • Family-owned
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$13.4M
$4.1Mlikely range$20.0M
Revenue
$13.4M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$6.0M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $13.4M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$13.4M
Revenue$13.4M
× 45% profit margin$6.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
7 locations found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 21 years (since 2005)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

F&M Bank is a family-owned bank in Oklahoma City offering personal and business banking, home mortgages, and loans to Oklahomans. It also offers tribal banking services.

Products & services
Personal CheckingBonuSelect CheckingSavings AccountMoney Market AccountCertificates of Deposit (CDs)Individual Retirement Accounts (IRAs)Personal Credit CardsPersonal LoansBusiness CheckingBusiness Savings AccountTreasury Management ServicesRemote Deposit Capture
Markets served
OklahomansTribal bankingBusinessAgriculture
Service area
Oklahoma CityGreater Oklahoma CityOklahoma
Certifications
NMLS#401420

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Farms & ranches

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
F&M Bank
this business
$13.4M$6.0M—
Communication Federal Credit Union
Yukon
$1.9M$863K1.5 mi
Warr Acres - 5757 NW Expressway
Warr Acres
$1.9M$863K1.9 mi
BancFirst
Piedmont
$1.9M$863K3.2 mi
Mecu
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K4.1 mi
Arvest Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K4.3 mi
Chickasaw Community Bank
Oklahoma City
$21.8M$2.0M4.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$4.1M – $20.0M
EBITDA range$1.8M – $9.0M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Family-owned
“After 120 years (and still going strong), we can finance just about anything.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

7 locations

11000 Surrey Hills BlvdOklahoma CityThis listing
116 S GrandCrescentView
17100 N May AveEdmondView
1800 E Oklahoma AveGuthrieView
2211 S Division StGuthrieView
601 S Main StKingfisherView
1216 Piedmont Rd NPiedmontView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About F&M Bank

F&M Bank is a family-owned banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2005. Its estimated annual revenue is about $13.4M, with roughly $6.0M of EBITDA. It has 7 locations.

Common questions

Who owns F&M Bank?
The owner of F&M Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does F&M Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates F&M Bank's annual revenue at about $13.4M (likely between $4.1M and $20.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was F&M Bank founded?
F&M Bank has been in business since 2005.