SeeBITDAOklahoma

All Capital Bank

  • 124 E Main St, Locust Grove, OK
  • Since 1949
  • NAICS 5221
Reported revenueReported figures
$10.1M
$9.6Mlikely range$10.6M
Revenue
$10.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$3.1M
31% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $10.1M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$10.1M
× 31% profit margin$3.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

All Capital Bank is a community bank in Locust Grove, OK, offering personal banking, business banking, and loans, and says it supports local businesses, schools, and sports.

Products & services
Personal AccountsBusiness AccountsLoansOnline BankingSimplified CheckingDrive Thru
Markets served
Personal banking for individuals and relationshipsBusiness banking solutions that scalelocal businesses
Service area
Locust Grove, OKBroken Arrow, OKMayes County
Certifications
NMLS License #: 422846

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
All Capital Bank
this business
$10.1M$3.1M—
First State Bank of Porter
Locust Grove
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
Lakeside Bank of Salina
Salina
$4.2M$1.3M6.5 mi
Red Crown FCU
Pryor
$1.8M$813K9.3 mi
First State Bank
Chouteau
$1.8M$813K9.7 mi
Chouteau Bank Of Commerce
Chouteau
$1.8M$813K10.0 mi
Welch State Bank
Chouteau
$10.8M$4.9M10.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$9.6M – $10.6M
EBITDA range$2.9M – $3.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 1949
“Originally established as the Bank of Locust Grove in 1949, All Capital Bank is proud to have served the Locust Grove, OK, community for almost 75 years.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by ALLBANK HOLDING CO INC
Revenue (2025)$10.1M
Pre-tax income$3.1M
Assets$161.5M
Deposits$144.5M
Employees17
Branches2
Established1949

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About All Capital Bank

All Capital Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Locust Grove, Oklahoma, in business since 1949. Its reported annual revenue is about $10.1M, with roughly $3.1M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns All Capital Bank?
The owner of All Capital Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does All Capital Bank make?
All Capital Bank reported revenue of about $10.1M.
When was All Capital Bank founded?
All Capital Bank has been in business since 1949.