SeeBITDAOklahoma

Lakeside Bank of Salina

  • 103 W Ferry St, Salina, OK
  • Since 1973
Reported revenueReported figures
$4.2M
$4.0Mlikely range$4.4M
Revenue
$4.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.3M
32% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $4.2M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$4.2M
× 32% profit margin$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Lakeside Bank of Salina
this business
$4.2M$1.3M—
First State Bank of Porter
Locust Grove
$1.9M$863K6.4 mi
All Capital Bank
Locust Grove
$10.1M$3.1M6.5 mi
First Pryority Bank
Pryor
$38.2M$7.0M9.0 mi
RCB Bank
Pryor
$1.9M$863K9.1 mi
Arvest Bank
Pryor
$1.9M$863K9.2 mi
Red Crown FCU
Pryor
$1.9M$863K9.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$4.0M – $4.4M
EBITDA range$1.3M – $1.4M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by FIRST PRYOR BCORP INC
Revenue (2025)$4.2M
Pre-tax income$1.3M
Assets$52.9M
Deposits$46.8M
Employees14
Branches1
Established1973

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Lakeside Bank of Salina

Lakeside Bank of Salina is a banks & credit unions company in Salina, Oklahoma, in business since 1973. Its reported annual revenue is about $4.2M, with roughly $1.3M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Lakeside Bank of Salina?
The owner of Lakeside Bank of Salina isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Lakeside Bank of Salina make?
Lakeside Bank of Salina reported revenue of about $4.2M.
When was Lakeside Bank of Salina founded?
Lakeside Bank of Salina has been in business since 1973.