SeeBITDAOklahoma

Freeman Heart and Vascular Institute - Grove

  • 1101 E 13th St Suites A, B and C, Grove, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1999
Estimated valueLow confidence
$2.4M
$669Klikely range$3.7M
About 4.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$590K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $2.4M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 19% profit margin$590K
× 4.1 sale multiple = value$2.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 27 years (since 1999)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Freeman Heart & Vascular Institute - Grove is a heart and vascular care location at 1101 East 13th Street in Grove, Oklahoma, part of Freeman Health System. The pages describe it only as a location with a provider listing and phone number.

Products & services
Heart and Vascular Care
Service area
Grove, Oklahoma
Certifications
Level I STEMI CenterLevel II Trauma CenterLevel II Stroke Center

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Freeman Heart and Vascular Institute - Grove
this business
$3.0M$590K—
Enhabit Home Health
Grove
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
RENEE J RUSSELL, MD INC PC
Grove · 8 employees
$2.1M$403K0.1 mi
Grand Lake Primary Care
Grove
$1.5M$326K0.1 mi
Community Clinic Grove - Primary & Urgent Care
Grove
$1.5M$326K0.2 mi
Shawn Michael Anderson Md Llc
Grove
$1.5M$326K0.2 mi
Regional Cardiology, P.c.
Grove
$1.5M$326K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$2.4M
Multiple for this size and industry4.1×
Value range$669K – $3.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.0M – $3.9M
EBITDA range$204K – $754K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

1101 E 13th St Suites A, B and CGroveThis listing
30 B St SWMiamiView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Freeman Heart and Vascular Institute - Grove

Freeman Heart and Vascular Institute - Grove is a doctors & clinics company in Grove, Oklahoma, in business since 1999. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $590K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $2.4M (likely range $669K–$3.7M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Freeman Heart and Vascular Institute - Grove?
The owner of Freeman Heart and Vascular Institute - Grove isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Freeman Heart and Vascular Institute - Grove make?
SeeBITDA estimates Freeman Heart and Vascular Institute - Grove's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $1.0M and $3.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Freeman Heart and Vascular Institute - Grove worth?
About $2.4M, roughly 4.1× its estimated EBITDA of $590K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $669K–$3.7M.
When was Freeman Heart and Vascular Institute - Grove founded?
Freeman Heart and Vascular Institute - Grove has been in business since 1999.