SeeBITDAOklahoma

Farmers Bank and Trust

  • 702 SE Washington St, Idabel, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1906
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.8M
$1.2Mlikely range$5.7M
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.7M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $3.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 45% profit margin$1.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 120 years (since 1906)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Farmers Bank & Trust is a community bank serving individuals and businesses in Arkansas, Oklahoma, and Texas, offering personal, business, agriculture, and treasury banking services.

Products & services
CheckingSavingsCDs & IRAsMortgagesReal Estate LoansConsumer LoansCredit CardsCommercial LoansAgriculture LoansTreasury ServicesCash Management OnlineTreasury Management
Markets served
BusinessAgricultureFarmers
Service area
ArkansasOklahomaTexasMagnolia, AR
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Farms & ranches

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Farmers Bank and Trust
this business
$3.8M$1.7M—
Mccurtain County National Bank
Idabel
$7.7M$3.5M0.1 mi
Idabel National Bank
Idabel
$13.9M$1.6M0.3 mi
FirstBank
Idabel
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
First State Bank- Idabel
Idabel
$1.9M$863K1.3 mi
MCCURTAIN COUNTY BANCSHARES, INC.
Idabel
$18.9M$8.5M2.3 mi
SOUTHEAST CAPITAL CORPORATION
Idabel
$9.4M$4.3M2.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.7M
EBITDA range$522K – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1906
“Since 1906, we’ve helped individuals, families and businesses reach their financial goals with local service, trusted guidance and honest Banking with Heart.”

Leadership

  • CR
    Chad Rawls
    Chief Banking Officer · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

2 locations

702 SE Washington StIdabelThis listing
409 S Park Dr.Broken BowView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Farmers Bank and Trust

Farmers Bank and Trust is a banks & credit unions company in Idabel, Oklahoma, in business since 1906. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $1.7M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Farmers Bank and Trust?
The owner of Farmers Bank and Trust isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Farmers Bank and Trust make?
SeeBITDA estimates Farmers Bank and Trust's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.2M and $5.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Farmers Bank and Trust founded?
Farmers Bank and Trust has been in business since 1906.