SeeBITDAOklahoma

Idabel National Bank

  • 1201 SE Washington St, Idabel, OK
  • Since 1921
Reported revenueReported figures
$13.9M
$13.2Mlikely range$14.6M
Revenue
$13.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.6M
11% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Brian Shipp
President · source

How we got $13.9M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$13.9M
× 11% profit margin$1.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Idabel National Bank is a community bank in Idabel, OK offering personal and business checking, savings, CDs, consumer and commercial loans, and related banking services to its customers.

Products & services
Personal CheckingPersonal SavingsIRAsCertificate of DepositConsumer LoansBusiness CheckingCommercial LoansOnline & Mobile BankingBill PayE-StatementsTelephone BankingRAZR Rewards
Markets served
Personal banking
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredEqual Housing LenderBank NMLS # 799623

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Idabel National Bank
this business
$13.9M$1.6M—
Farmers Bank and Trust
Idabel
$3.8M$1.7M0.3 mi
Mccurtain County National Bank
Idabel
$7.7M$3.5M0.4 mi
FirstBank
Idabel
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
First State Bank- Idabel
Idabel
$1.9M$863K1.2 mi
MCCURTAIN COUNTY BANCSHARES, INC.
Idabel
$18.9M$8.5M2.4 mi
SOUTHEAST CAPITAL CORPORATION
Idabel
$9.4M$4.3M2.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$13.2M – $14.6M
EBITDA range$1.5M – $1.7M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1921
“The Idabel National Bank was founded in 1921 and has operated in McCurtain County as an independent community bank since its inception.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by SOUTHEAST CAPITAL CORP
Revenue (2025)$13.9M
Pre-tax income$1.6M
Assets$253.5M
Deposits$211.3M
Employees31
Branches1
Established1921

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Idabel National Bank

Idabel National Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Idabel, Oklahoma, in business since 1921. It is owned by Brian Shipp (President). Its reported annual revenue is about $13.9M, with roughly $1.6M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Idabel National Bank?
Idabel National Bank is owned by Brian Shipp (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Idabel National Bank make?
Idabel National Bank reported revenue of about $13.9M.
When was Idabel National Bank founded?
Idabel National Bank has been in business since 1921.