SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 1913 US-64, Guymon, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2011
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.6M
$1.1Mlikely range$5.2M
Revenue
$3.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.6M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $3.6M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.6M
Revenue$3.6M
× 45% profit margin$1.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 15 years (since 2011)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Anchor D Bank
this business
$3.6M$1.6M—
Equity Bank ATM
Guymon
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
Equity Bank
Guymon
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
Panhandle First Bank
Guymon
$37.6M$8.7M0.7 mi
First National Bank of Hooker
Hooker
$5.6M$1.4M18.6 mi
Happy State Bank ATM
Texhoma
$1.8M$813K21.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.1M – $5.2M
EBITDA range$513K – $2.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

1913 US-64GuymonThis listing
124 Main StGoodwellView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Anchor D Bank

Anchor D Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Guymon, Oklahoma, in business since 2011. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.6M, with roughly $1.6M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Anchor D Bank?
The owner of Anchor D Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Anchor D Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Anchor D Bank's annual revenue at about $3.6M (likely between $1.1M and $5.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Anchor D Bank founded?
Anchor D Bank has been in business since 2011.