SeeBITDAOklahoma

Panhandle First Bank

  • 1223 N Main St, Guymon, OK
  • Since 1976
Reported revenueReported figures
$37.6M
$35.7Mlikely range$39.5M
Revenue
$37.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$8.7M
23% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $37.6M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$37.6M
× 23% profit margin$8.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 225% since 2020
01002002020202120222023202420252891
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550028$7.6M$1.8M
2021Form 550029$7.9M$1.8M
2022Form 550031$8.5M$1.9M
2023Form 550031$8.5M$1.9M
2024Form 550094$25.6M$5.9M
2025Form 550091$24.8M$5.7M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Panhandle First Bank
this business
$37.6M$8.7M—
Anchor D Bank
Guymon
$2.0M$885K0.7 mi
Equity Bank ATM
Guymon
$984K$443K0.7 mi
Equity Bank
Guymon
$984K$443K1.1 mi
First National Bank of Hooker
Hooker
$5.6M$1.4M18.9 mi
Happy State Bank ATM
Texhoma
$984K$443K21.1 mi

The full calculation

Brought up to date: prices are 10% higher than in the benchmark's year, both included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$35.7M – $39.5M
EBITDA range$8.2M – $9.1M
Industry (NAICS)Commercial Banking (522110)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • SH
    Sally Hawkins
    Signed for the company · 2025 retirement-plan filing (Form 5500)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by PANHANDLE BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$37.6M
Pre-tax income$8.7M
Assets$569.3M
Deposits$458.9M
Employees86
Branches4
Established1976
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Panhandle First Bank

Panhandle First Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Guymon, Oklahoma, in business since 1976. Its reported annual revenue is about $37.6M, with roughly $8.7M of EBITDA. It has about 91 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Panhandle First Bank?
The owner of Panhandle First Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Panhandle First Bank make?
Panhandle First Bank reported revenue of about $37.6M.
How many employees does Panhandle First Bank have?
About 91, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Panhandle First Bank founded?
Panhandle First Bank has been in business since 1976.