SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Fidelity Bank - Quail Creek

  • 10904 N May Ave Ste A, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1974
Reported revenueReported figures
$52.2M
$49.6Mlikely range$54.8M
Revenue
$52.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$14.4M
28% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Lee R. Symcox
Co-owner · source

How we got $52.2M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$52.2M
× 28% profit margin$14.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
No website found
Owner named

Employees over time

▲ 1% since 2020
01002002020202120222023202420258586
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550085$24.9M$6.9M
2021Form 550088$25.8M$7.1M
2022Form 550089$26.1M$7.2M
2023Form 550089$26.1M$7.2M
2024Form 550092$27.0M$7.5M
2025Form 550086$25.2M$7.0M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Fidelity Bank - Quail Creek
this business
$52.2M$14.4M—
BancFirst
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Bank Of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
CU Service Center
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Cornerstone Bank
Oklahoma City
$3.8M$1.7M0.7 mi
Oklahoma Fidelity Bank - Hefner
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
First Liberty Bank
Oklahoma City
$59.4M$13.5M0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$49.6M – $54.8M
EBITDA range$13.7M – $15.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by QUAIL CREEK BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$52.2M
Pre-tax income$14.4M
Assets$821.9M
Deposits$743.3M
Employees86
Branches1
Established1974

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Fidelity Bank - Quail Creek

First Fidelity Bank - Quail Creek is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1974. It is owned by Lee R. Symcox (Co-owner). Its reported annual revenue is about $52.2M, with roughly $14.4M of EBITDA. It has about 86 employees.

Common questions

Who owns First Fidelity Bank - Quail Creek?
First Fidelity Bank - Quail Creek is owned by Lee R. Symcox (Co-owner), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does First Fidelity Bank - Quail Creek make?
First Fidelity Bank - Quail Creek reported revenue of about $52.2M.
How many employees does First Fidelity Bank - Quail Creek have?
About 86, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was First Fidelity Bank - Quail Creek founded?
First Fidelity Bank - Quail Creek has been in business since 1974.