SeeBITDAOklahoma

Credit Union One of Oklahoma

  • 3330 N Lincoln Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 4 locations
  • Since 2019
Reported revenueReported figures
$3.1M
$2.9Mlikely range$3.2M
Revenue
$3.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.4M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $3.1M

Based on IRS Form 990 (2024).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2024)$3.1M
× 45% profit margin$1.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
4 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Credit Union One of Oklahoma
this business
$3.1M$1.4M—
CU One of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
Oklahoma Employees Credit Union - Stiles Branch
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Oklahomas CU
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Oklahoma's Credit Union - Capitol Branch
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Oklahoma Federal Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$12.9M$5.8M0.3 mi
Banking Department
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$2.9M – $3.2M
EBITDA range$1.3M – $1.4M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • TM
    Tyrel Mccain
    Presidentceo · $159K pay (Form 990)
  • SR
    Samantha Robinson
    Vice President Of Operations · $61K pay (Form 990)
  • FC
    Fred C Smith
    Chairman · Form 990
  • CM
    Carla Mccarrell-Williams
    Member · Form 990
  • DS
    Diana Smith
    Member · Form 990
  • MF
    Mike Fischer
    Vice Chairman · Form 990
  • JB
    Judith Burton
    Secretary · Form 990
  • JB
    Jennie Berry
    Treasurer · Form 990

Advisors

  • AccountingAllan K Booher CPA IncPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

4 locations

3330 N Lincoln BlvdOklahoma CityThis listing
14101 N May Ave Ste 101Oklahoma CityView
14400 N May AveOklahoma CityView
2400 N Lincoln Blvd # C-28Oklahoma CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2024)$3.1M
Assets$41.5M
Tax-exempt since2004

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Credit Union One of Oklahoma

Credit Union One of Oklahoma is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2019. Its reported annual revenue is about $3.1M, with roughly $1.4M of EBITDA. It has 4 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Credit Union One of Oklahoma?
The owner of Credit Union One of Oklahoma isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Credit Union One of Oklahoma make?
Credit Union One of Oklahoma reported revenue of about $3.1M.
When was Credit Union One of Oklahoma founded?
Credit Union One of Oklahoma has been in business since 2019.