SeeBITDAOklahoma

Chinook Medical Gear

Retail Trade
Estimated valueLow confidence
$381K
$119Klikely range$626K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$190K
9% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $381K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$2.1M
Revenue$2.1M
× 9% profit margin$190K
× 2 sale multiple = value$381K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 41% since 2024
02550202420251724
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2024Form 550017$5.1M$461K
2025Form 550024$7.2M$651K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Chinook Medical Gear
this business
$2.1M$190K—
Wetsco, Inc.
Tulsa
$2.1M$190K0.0 mi
Omni Packaging
Tulsa
$2.1M$190K0.1 mi
COMMERCIAL FITNESS CONCEPTS LLC
Tulsa · 27 employees
$23.3M$2.0M0.2 mi
The Gym Master Dean Navab
Tulsa
$2.0M$219K0.2 mi
Graybar
Tulsa
$1.5M$112K0.2 mi
Daltile Sales Service Center
Tulsa
$1.5M$112K0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$381K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$119K – $626K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (9%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$821K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$74K – $261K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (453)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • WB
    William Benjamin Crowder
    Signed for the company · 2024 retirement-plan filing (Form 5500)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Chinook Medical Gear

Chinook Medical Gear is a retail trade company in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.1M, with roughly $190K of EBITDA. It has about 24 employees. Its estimated business value is $381K (likely range $119K–$626K).

Common questions

Who owns Chinook Medical Gear?
The owner of Chinook Medical Gear isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Chinook Medical Gear make?
SeeBITDA estimates Chinook Medical Gear's annual revenue at about $2.1M (likely between $821K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Chinook Medical Gear worth?
About $381K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $190K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $119K–$626K.
How many employees does Chinook Medical Gear have?
About 24, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.