SeeBITDAOklahoma

Fort Sill Federal Credit Union

  • 5202 SW Lee Blvd, Lawton, OK
  • 5 locations
  • Since 1996
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$9.6M
$2.9Mlikely range$14.3M
Revenue
$9.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$4.3M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $9.6M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$9.6M
Revenue$9.6M
× 45% profit margin$4.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
5 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 30 years (since 1996)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Fort Sill Federal Credit Union (FSFCU) offers savings, checking, loans, credit cards and digital banking services. The pages describe serving members, including military service members.

Products & services
Traditional SavingsIRA AccountsShare CertificateYouth SavingsDEBIT Plus CheckingSILVER Plus CheckingPREMIUM Plus CheckingSIMPLE CheckingATM / Debit CardsCard ControlOverdraft PrivilegeGenGold
Markets served
Military Service MembersMembers 62 years or older

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • VISA · brand it sells or installs
  • Sallie Mae · brand it sells or installs
  • TruStage · brand it sells or installs
  • GreenPath · brand it sells or installs
  • Western Union · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Fort Sill Federal Credit Union
this business
$9.6M$4.3M—
Arvest Bank
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Liberty National Bank
Lawton
$11.5M$5.2M1.3 mi
City National Bank
Lawton
$1.9M$863K1.5 mi
BancFirst
Lawton
$1.9M$863K1.5 mi
Arvest Bank
Lawton
$1.9M$863K1.9 mi
Arvest Bank
Lawton
$1.9M$863K2.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$2.9M – $14.3M
EBITDA range$1.3M – $6.4M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

5 locations

5202 SW Lee BlvdLawtonThis listing
1614 NW 67th St.Fort SillView
3283 Sheridan RdFort SillView
6201 NW Cache RdLawtonView
PO Box 1527LawtonView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Fort Sill Federal Credit Union

Fort Sill Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 1996. Its estimated annual revenue is about $9.6M, with roughly $4.3M of EBITDA. It has 5 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Fort Sill Federal Credit Union?
The owner of Fort Sill Federal Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Fort Sill Federal Credit Union make?
SeeBITDA estimates Fort Sill Federal Credit Union's annual revenue at about $9.6M (likely between $2.9M and $14.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Fort Sill Federal Credit Union founded?
Fort Sill Federal Credit Union has been in business since 1996.