SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 323 S Grand Ave #2514, Cherokee, OK
  • Since 1908
  • NAICS 5221
Reported revenueReported figures
$9.6M
$9.1Mlikely range$10.1M
Revenue
$9.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$2.2M
23% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $9.6M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$9.6M
× 23% profit margin$2.2M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

ACB Bank is a locally owned bank, established in 1908, offering personal and business banking, lending, and online banking services.

Products & services
Personal CheckingPersonal SavingsCDsOnline BankingMortgagesAuto LoansPersonal LoansBusiness CheckingBusiness SavingsBusiness LoansAgriculture LoansSafe Deposit Boxes
Markets served
agribusiness
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Employees over time

▼ 4% since 2020
025502020202120222023202420252423
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550024$7.0M$1.6M
2021Form 550022$6.5M$1.5M
2022Form 550022$6.5M$1.5M
2023Form 550022$6.5M$1.5M
2024Form 550021$6.2M$1.4M
2025Form 550023$6.7M$1.6M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
ACB Bank
this business
$9.6M$2.2M—
Farmers Exchange Bank
Cherokee
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Kelly Stewart - Gateway First Bank
Cherokee
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Jet State Bank
Jet
$1.9M$863K11.5 mi
Gateway First Bank - Helena
Helena
$17.3M$7.8M15.2 mi
Community Bank
Alva
$1.9M$863K17.2 mi
Wisdom Heritage Bank
Alva
$34.3M$12.4M17.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$9.1M – $10.1M
EBITDA range$2.1M – $2.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 1908
“The bank opened for business on January 29, 1908.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by ALFALFA COUNTY BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$9.6M
Pre-tax income$2.2M
Assets$143.0M
Deposits$114.3M
Employees23
Branches3
Established1908

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About ACB Bank

ACB Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Cherokee, Oklahoma, in business since 1908. Its reported annual revenue is about $9.6M, with roughly $2.2M of EBITDA. It has about 23 employees.

Common questions

Who owns ACB Bank?
The owner of ACB Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does ACB Bank make?
ACB Bank reported revenue of about $9.6M.
How many employees does ACB Bank have?
About 23, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was ACB Bank founded?
ACB Bank has been in business since 1908.