SeeBITDAOklahoma

Gateway First Bank - Helena

  • 220 Main St, Helena, OK
  • 9 locations
  • Since 2018
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$16.3M
$5.1Mlikely range$23.3M
Revenue
$16.3M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$7.3M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $16.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$16.3M
Revenue$16.3M
× 45% profit margin$7.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
9 locations found

What they do

Gateway First Bank's Helena location is a local banking center offering personal and small business banking solutions, with trust and estate planning services also described on the site. It says its goal is to build stronger communities and families through modern banking solutions.

Products & services
CheckingSavingsCertificates of DepositCredit CardsLoansPrivate BankingTrust ServicesHome Improvement FinancingDeposit RatesMortgageBusiness CheckingBusiness Savings
Markets served
personalsmall businesscommercialagriculturepublic banking
Service area
Helena, OK
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDICEqual Housing LenderNMLS 7233

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Farms & ranches

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Gateway First Bank - Helena
this business
$16.3M$7.3M—
Jet State Bank
Jet
$1.8M$813K9.6 mi
Cleo State Bank
Cleo Springs
$6.6M$1.8M13.5 mi
Kelly Stewart - Gateway First Bank
Cherokee
$1.8M$813K15.1 mi
Farmers Exchange Bank
Cherokee
$1.8M$813K15.1 mi
ACB Bank
Cherokee
$9.6M$2.2M15.2 mi
Bank of Kremlin
Enid
$7.2M$3.3M21.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$5.1M – $23.3M
EBITDA range$2.3M – $10.5M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

9 locations

220 Main StHelenaThis listing
422 S Dewey AveBartlesvilleView
419 S Grand AveCherokeeView
100 South Gateway PlaceJenksView
244 S Gateway PlJenksView
107 S. MainNashView
111 E Grand AveTonkawaView
6120 S Yale AveTulsaView
1716 MainWakitaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Gateway First Bank - Helena

Gateway First Bank - Helena is a banks & credit unions company in Helena, Oklahoma, in business since 2018. Its estimated annual revenue is about $16.3M, with roughly $7.3M of EBITDA. It has 9 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Gateway First Bank - Helena?
The owner of Gateway First Bank - Helena isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Gateway First Bank - Helena make?
SeeBITDA estimates Gateway First Bank - Helena's annual revenue at about $16.3M (likely between $5.1M and $23.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Gateway First Bank - Helena founded?
Gateway First Bank - Helena has been in business since 2018.