SeeBITDAOklahoma

Cleo State Bank

  • 202 S Square St, Cleo Springs, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1900
Reported revenueReported figures
$6.6M
$6.3Mlikely range$7.0M
Revenue
$6.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.8M
27% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $6.6M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$6.6M
× 27% profit margin$1.8M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

What they do

Cleo State Bank is a Member FDIC bank in Cleo Springs, Oklahoma, described on its site as the oldest bank in Major County, with locations in Cleo, Jet, Carmen and Meno.

Products & services
depositsloansmobile banking appinternet banking
Service area
Major CountyJetCarmenMeno
Certifications
Member FDIC

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Cleo State Bank
this business
$6.6M$1.8M—
Farmers and Merchants National Bank
Fairview
$5.9M$1.4M9.6 mi
Fairview Bancshares Inc
Fairview
$1.9M$863K9.6 mi
Fairview Savings & Loan Association
Fairview
$3.3M$864K9.6 mi
Community National Bank
Fairview
$1.9M$863K9.7 mi
Gateway First Bank - Helena
Helena
$17.3M$7.8M13.5 mi
High Plains Bank
Okeene
$13.2M$3.4M21.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$6.3M – $7.0M
EBITDA range$1.7M – $1.9M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1900
“The Cleo State Bank is the oldest Bank in Major County, Oklahoma.”

Leadership

  • JF
    James Fuzzell II
    Chairman · Company website · source
  • JP
    John Parker
    Director · Company website · source
  • LW
    Lary Weeks
    Director · Company website · source
  • BD
    Brad Detrick
    Director · Company website · source
  • SC
    Sierra Coe
    Director · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

2 locations

202 S Square StCleo SpringsThis listing
502 W Main StJetView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by CLEO BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$6.6M
Pre-tax income$1.8M
Assets$111.1M
Deposits$93.0M
Employees21
Branches4
Established1900

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Cleo State Bank

Cleo State Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Cleo Springs, Oklahoma, in business since 1900. Its reported annual revenue is about $6.6M, with roughly $1.8M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Cleo State Bank?
The owner of Cleo State Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Cleo State Bank make?
Cleo State Bank reported revenue of about $6.6M.
When was Cleo State Bank founded?
Cleo State Bank has been in business since 1900.