SeeBITDAOklahoma

High Plains Bank

  • 202 N Main St, Okeene, OK
  • Since 1930
Reported revenueReported figures
$13.2M
$12.5Mlikely range$13.8M
Revenue
$13.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$3.4M
26% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $13.2M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$13.2M
× 26% profit margin$3.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

High Plains Bank is a bank with branches in Okeene, Alva and Cordell, Oklahoma, offering deposit accounts, lending products, and online, mobile and cash management services.

Products & services
CheckingSavingsCertificate of Deposit (CD)Individual Retirement Account (IRA)Personal LendingCommercial LendingAgricultural LendingResidential Real Estate LoansOnline BankingeStatementsMobile DepositVisa MasterCard
Markets served
personalbusinessagriculturalresidential real estate
Service area
OkeeneAlvaCordellOklahoma

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Apple · brand it sells or installs
  • Google · brand it sells or installs
  • Samsung · brand it sells or installs
  • Fitbit · brand it sells or installs
  • Garmin · brand it sells or installs

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Real estate

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
High Plains Bank
this business
$13.2M$3.4M—
Community National Bank
Fairview
$1.9M$863K13.9 mi
Fairview Bancshares Inc
Fairview
$1.9M$863K14.0 mi
Fairview Savings & Loan Association
Fairview
$3.3M$864K14.0 mi
Farmers and Merchants National Bank
Fairview
$5.9M$1.4M14.0 mi
Canton Bancshares Inc
Canton
$4.7M$1.3M15.7 mi
First State Bank
Watonga
$5.2M$1.4M19.6 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$12.5M – $13.8M
EBITDA range$3.2M – $3.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by HPB HOLDINGS INC
Revenue (2025)$13.2M
Pre-tax income$3.4M
Assets$211.7M
Deposits$186.9M
Employees26
Branches3
Established1930

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About High Plains Bank

High Plains Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Okeene, Oklahoma, in business since 1930. Its reported annual revenue is about $13.2M, with roughly $3.4M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns High Plains Bank?
The owner of High Plains Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does High Plains Bank make?
High Plains Bank reported revenue of about $13.2M.
When was High Plains Bank founded?
High Plains Bank has been in business since 1930.