SeeBITDAOklahoma

Fairview Savings & Loan Association

  • 301 N Main St, Fairview, OK
  • Since 1901
Reported revenueReported figures
$3.3M
$3.1Mlikely range$3.5M
Revenue
$3.3M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$864K
26% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Russell Pembrook
President · source

How we got $3.3M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$3.3M
× 26% profit margin$864K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Fairview Savings and Loan Association is a bank with a main location at 301 N. Main Street in Fairview, OK, offering checking, savings, CDs, IRAs, loans, online and mobile banking, and other banking services.

Products & services
Checking AccountsSavings, CDs and IRAsLoansOnline BankingMobile BankingATM & Debit CardsBank By MailCashiers ChecksMoney OrdersNight DropNotary ServicePersonalized Checks
Service area
Fairview, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Employees over time

▲ 14% since 2020
051020202021202220232024202578
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 55007$2.1M$538K
2021Form 55008$2.3M$615K
2022Form 55008$2.3M$615K
2023Form 55006$1.8M$461K
2024Form 55007$2.1M$538K
2025Form 55008$2.3M$615K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Fairview Savings & Loan Association
this business
$3.3M$864K—
Fairview Bancshares Inc
Fairview
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
Farmers and Merchants National Bank
Fairview
$5.9M$1.4M0.0 mi
Community National Bank
Fairview
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Cleo State Bank
Cleo Springs
$6.6M$1.8M9.6 mi
High Plains Bank
Okeene
$13.2M$3.4M14.0 mi
Canton Bancshares Inc
Canton
$4.7M$1.3M16.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$3.1M – $3.5M
EBITDA range$821K – $907K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1909
“In 1909, the objective of the founders of Fairview Building and Loan Association was to provide working class people with a means of purchasing a home.”

Leadership

  • KB
    Kyler Baum
    Director · Company website · source
  • MC
    Max Carlisle
    Director · Company website · source
  • PE
    Pete Eischen
    Director · Company website · source
  • JH
    Jeff Hickman
    Director · Company website · source
  • GN
    Grant Nightengale
    Advisory Director · Company website · source
  • BS
    Bonita Stewart
    Transaction & Insurance Analyst · Company website · source
  • BB
    Beverly Blevins
    Head Teller · Company website · source
  • EP
    Evelyn Parks
    Loan Secretary · Company website · source
  • WW
    Whitney Wolff
    Teller · Company website · source
  • JN
    Joanie Newman
    Teller · Company website · source
  • KW
    Kim Wing
    Operations Associate · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank
Revenue (2025)$3.3M
Pre-tax income$864K
Assets$60.8M
Deposits$47.5M
Employees10
Branches1
Established1901

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Fairview Savings & Loan Association

Fairview Savings & Loan Association is a banks & credit unions company in Fairview, Oklahoma, in business since 1901. It is owned by Russell Pembrook (President). Its reported annual revenue is about $3.3M, with roughly $864K of EBITDA. It has about 8 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Fairview Savings & Loan Association?
Fairview Savings & Loan Association is owned by Russell Pembrook (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Fairview Savings & Loan Association make?
Fairview Savings & Loan Association reported revenue of about $3.3M.
How many employees does Fairview Savings & Loan Association have?
About 8, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Fairview Savings & Loan Association founded?
Fairview Savings & Loan Association has been in business since 1901.