SeeBITDAOklahoma

Farmers and Merchants National Bank

Reported revenueReported figures
$5.9M
$5.6Mlikely range$6.2M
Revenue
$5.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.4M
24% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Kyle Kahn
    Signs company filings · Form 5500 (2025)

How we got $5.9M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$5.9M
× 24% profit margin$1.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▼ 20% since 2020
010202020202120222023202420251512
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550015$4.4M$1.0M
2021Form 550015$4.4M$1.0M
2022Form 550014$4.1M$976K
2023Form 550017$5.0M$1.2M
2024Form 550013$3.8M$907K
2025Form 550012$3.5M$837K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Farmers and Merchants National Bank
this business
$5.9M$1.4M—
Fairview Bancshares Inc
Fairview
$1.8M$813K0.0 mi
Fairview Savings & Loan Association
Fairview
$3.3M$864K0.0 mi
Community National Bank
Fairview
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
Cleo State Bank
Cleo Springs
$6.6M$1.8M9.6 mi
High Plains Bank
Okeene
$13.2M$3.4M14.0 mi
Canton Bancshares Inc
Canton
$4.7M$1.3M16.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$5.6M – $6.2M
EBITDA range$1.3M – $1.5M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by FAIRVIEW BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$5.9M
Pre-tax income$1.4M
Assets$131.1M
Deposits$114.9M
Employees15
Branches1
Established1907

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Farmers and Merchants National Bank

Farmers and Merchants National Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Fairview, Oklahoma, in business since 1907. Its reported annual revenue is about $5.9M, with roughly $1.4M of EBITDA. It has about 12 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Farmers and Merchants National Bank?
The owner of Farmers and Merchants National Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Farmers and Merchants National Bank make?
Farmers and Merchants National Bank reported revenue of about $5.9M.
How many employees does Farmers and Merchants National Bank have?
About 12, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Farmers and Merchants National Bank founded?
Farmers and Merchants National Bank has been in business since 1907.