SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 3915 N 4th St, North Enid, OK
  • Since 1900
Reported revenueReported figures
$22.5M
$21.4Mlikely range$23.7M
Revenue
$22.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$7.7M
34% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $22.5M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$22.5M
× 34% profit margin$7.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Cowboy Bank
this business
$22.5M$7.7M—
Bank Of Oklahoma
Enid
$1.9M$863K1.5 mi
First State Bank Of Pond Creek Enid Branch Bank
Enid
$1.9M$863K2.1 mi
First Command
Enid
$3.8M$1.7M2.5 mi
Stride Bank, N.a.
Enid
$224.7M$115.6M2.6 mi
Central National Bank
Enid
$1.9M$863K2.6 mi
Security National Bank
Enid
$3.8M$1.7M2.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$21.4M – $23.7M
EBITDA range$7.3M – $8.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by COWBOY BANCSHARES LLC
Revenue (2025)$22.5M
Pre-tax income$7.7M
Assets$368.7M
Deposits$321.0M
Employees45
Branches8
Established1900

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Cowboy Bank

Cowboy Bank is a banks & credit unions company in North Enid, Oklahoma, in business since 1900. Its reported annual revenue is about $22.5M, with roughly $7.7M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Cowboy Bank?
The owner of Cowboy Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Cowboy Bank make?
Cowboy Bank reported revenue of about $22.5M.
When was Cowboy Bank founded?
Cowboy Bank has been in business since 1900.