SeeBITDAOklahoma

Stride Bank, N.a.

  • 324 W Broadway Ave, Enid, OK
  • Since 1913
Reported revenueReported figures
$224.7M
$213.5Mlikely range$235.9M
Revenue
$224.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$115.6M
51% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $224.7M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$224.7M
× 51% profit margin$115.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Ownership & transactions

  • Acquired by Chime · Sep 2026
    Chime agreed to acquire Stride Bank, N.A. of Enid, Oklahoma for $590 million in cash.
    Source

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Stride Bank, N.a.
this business
$224.7M$115.6M—
Central National Bank
Enid
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
Security National Bank
Enid
$3.8M$1.7M0.1 mi
Enid - 701 W. Broadway Ave.
Enid
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
First Command
Enid
$3.8M$1.7M0.3 mi
Alva State Bank
Enid
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Farm Credit Of Western Oklahoma
Enid
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$213.5M – $235.9M
EBITDA range$109.8M – $121.4M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by CENTRAL SERVICE CORP
Revenue (2025)$224.7M
Pre-tax income$115.6M
Assets$4.86B
Deposits$4.46B
Employees404
Branches10
Established1913
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Stride Bank, N.a.

Stride Bank, N.a. is a banks & credit unions company in Enid, Oklahoma, in business since 1913. Its reported annual revenue is about $224.7M, with roughly $115.6M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Stride Bank, N.a.?
The owner of Stride Bank, N.a. isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Stride Bank, N.a. make?
Stride Bank, N.a. reported revenue of about $224.7M.
When was Stride Bank, N.a. founded?
Stride Bank, N.a. has been in business since 1913.