SeeBITDAOklahoma

Farm Credit Of Western Oklahoma

Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Farm Credit Of Western Oklahoma
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Great Plains Bank
Enid
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
Alva State Bank
Enid
$1.8M$813K0.7 mi
Enid - 701 W. Broadway Ave.
Enid
$1.8M$813K0.7 mi
Stride Bank, N.a.
Enid
$224.7M$115.6M1.0 mi
Central National Bank
Enid
$1.8M$813K1.0 mi
Security National Bank
Enid
$3.6M$1.6M1.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Farm Credit Of Western Oklahoma

Farm Credit Of Western Oklahoma is a banks & credit unions company in Enid, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Farm Credit Of Western Oklahoma?
The owner of Farm Credit Of Western Oklahoma isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Farm Credit Of Western Oklahoma make?
SeeBITDA estimates Farm Credit Of Western Oklahoma's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.