SeeBITDAOklahoma

1st Bank Oklahoma

  • 1 N Broadway, Inola, OK
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
1st Bank Oklahoma
this business
$1.9M$863K—
BancFirst
Inola
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
RCB Bank
Inola
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
Welch State Bank
Chouteau
$11.5M$5.2M9.4 mi
Chouteau Bank Of Commerce
Chouteau
$1.9M$863K9.4 mi
First State Bank
Chouteau
$1.9M$863K9.6 mi
BancFirst
Verdigris
$1.9M$863K11.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About 1st Bank Oklahoma

1st Bank Oklahoma is a banks & credit unions company in Inola, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns 1st Bank Oklahoma?
The owner of 1st Bank Oklahoma isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does 1st Bank Oklahoma make?
SeeBITDA estimates 1st Bank Oklahoma's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.