SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 11 W Commercial St, Inola, OK
  • Since 2000
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 26 years (since 2000)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

RCB Bank is a bank in Edmond, OK offering personal and business banking, lending, mortgages, trust and investment services, and treasury and merchant services.

Products & services
CheckingSavingsCDsBank AnywhereConsumer LoansMortgageCredit CardTrust & Fiduciary ServicesInvestment ServicesLand ManagementRetirement Plan ServicesBusiness Checking
Markets served
PersonalBusinessPublic fundsAgriculture
Service area
Arkansas City, KS
Certifications
Member FDIC

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • City of Arkansas City · named on its website

Suppliers & brands

  • Intuit · brand it sells or installs
  • Apple · brand it sells or installs
  • Samsung · brand it sells or installs

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Farms & ranches

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
RCB Bank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
1st Bank Oklahoma
Inola
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
BancFirst
Inola
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
Welch State Bank
Chouteau
$11.5M$5.2M9.4 mi
Chouteau Bank Of Commerce
Chouteau
$1.9M$863K9.4 mi
First State Bank
Chouteau
$1.9M$863K9.7 mi
BancFirst
Verdigris
$1.9M$863K11.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About RCB Bank

RCB Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Inola, Oklahoma, in business since 2000. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns RCB Bank?
The owner of RCB Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does RCB Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates RCB Bank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was RCB Bank founded?
RCB Bank has been in business since 2000.