SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Bank & Trust

  • 501 Frisco Ave, Clinton, OK
  • Since 1903
Reported revenueReported figures
$3.0M
$2.8Mlikely range$3.1M
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.1M
37% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $3.0M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$3.0M
× 37% profit margin$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

First Bank & Trust is a community bank serving customers with checking, savings, loans, and other banking services, described as "Finding Better Ways to Serve Our Communities Since 1903."

Products & services
Checking AccountsSavings AccountsLoansIndividual RetirementATM ServiceFirst Check CardSafe Deposit BoxesKasasa Rewards CheckingHome LoansMobile AppInternet Banking Sign-Up
Certifications
Member FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Employees over time

▼ 35% since 2020
01020202020212022202320241711
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550017$5.0M$1.8M
2021Form 550011$3.2M$1.2M
2022Form 550012$3.5M$1.3M
2023Form 550010$2.9M$1.1M
2024Form 550011$3.2M$1.2M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Bank & Trust
this business
$3.0M$1.1M—
Oklahoma Bank And Trust
Clinton
$9.0M$2.3M0.1 mi
InterBank
Clinton
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
BANK360
Clinton
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
IBC Bank
Clinton
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
Bank Of West
Clinton
$1.9M$863K1.6 mi
IBC Bank
Weatherford
$1.9M$863K14.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$2.8M – $3.1M
EBITDA range$1.0M – $1.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1903
“The Sewell family has been in banking in Oklahoma since 1899 and is now in its 6th generation of bankers.”

Leadership

  • BS
    Berry Sewell
    Signed for the company · 2024 retirement-plan filing (Form 5500)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by CLINTON BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$3.0M
Pre-tax income$1.1M
Assets$54.8M
Deposits$43.4M
Employees11
Branches1
Established1903

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Bank & Trust

First Bank & Trust is a banks & credit unions company in Clinton, Oklahoma, in business since 1903. Its reported annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $1.1M of EBITDA. It has about 11 employees.

Common questions

Who owns First Bank & Trust?
The owner of First Bank & Trust isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Bank & Trust make?
First Bank & Trust reported revenue of about $3.0M.
How many employees does First Bank & Trust have?
About 11, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.
When was First Bank & Trust founded?
First Bank & Trust has been in business since 1903.