SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 1002 Frisco Ave, Clinton, OK
  • Since 2021
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

BANK360 is a community bank offering deposit accounts, online and mobile banking, personal and commercial lending, and investment services to its neighbors and customers. It has locations in Cordell and Clinton, Oklahoma.

Products & services
Online & Mobile BankingDeposit ServicesLoan ProductsInvestment ServicesTotally Free CheckingTraditional Checking55 Plus CheckingClub Plus CheckingInterest CheckingClub Interest CheckingMoney Market CheckingSmall Business Checking
Markets served
personalcommercialsmall businesses and organizationsbusinesses and organizations
Service area
Cordell, OKClinton, OK
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDICNMLS # 488674

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
BANK360
this business
$1.9M$863K—
IBC Bank
Clinton
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
InterBank
Clinton
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Oklahoma Bank And Trust
Clinton
$9.0M$2.3M0.3 mi
First Bank & Trust
Clinton
$3.0M$1.1M0.4 mi
Bank Of West
Clinton
$1.9M$863K1.2 mi
IBC Bank
Weatherford
$1.9M$863K14.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

“We started as a community bank, and even though we’ve grown, we haven’t really changed.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Bank360

Bank360 is a banks & credit unions company in Clinton, Oklahoma, in business since 2021. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Bank360?
The owner of Bank360 isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Bank360 make?
SeeBITDA estimates Bank360's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Bank360 founded?
Bank360 has been in business since 2021.