SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Bank And Trust

Reported revenueReported figures
$9.0M
$8.5Mlikely range$9.4M
Revenue
$9.0M
a year
EBITDA
$2.3M
25% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
G.W. Lowry
Owner · source
  • G. Wheeler Lowry
    Signs company filings · Form 5500 (2023)

How we got $9.0M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$9.0M
× 25% EBITDA margin$2.3M

Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▼ 7% since 2020
02550202020212022202320252826
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550028$8.2M$2.1M
2021Form 550024$7.0M$1.8M
2022Form 550025$7.3M$1.9M
2023Form 550026$7.6M$1.9M
2025Form 550026$7.6M$1.9M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Oklahoma Bank And Trust
this business
$9.0M$2.3M—
BANK360
Clinton
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
Bank Of West
Clinton
$1.8M$813K1.5 mi
Bank of Western Oklahoma
Weatherford
$7.2M$3.3M14.6 mi
Bank Of Cordell
Cordell
$1.8M$813K15.0 mi
Southwest National Bank
Weatherford
$1.8M$813K15.1 mi
Bank of Hydro
Weatherford
$13.6M$5.8M15.4 mi

Ranges & sources

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$8.5M – $9.4M
EBITDA range$2.2M – $2.4M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by OKLAHOMA BCORP INC
Revenue (2025)$9.0M
Pre-tax income$2.3M
Assets$208.8M
Deposits$180.2M
Employees30
Branches4
Established1908

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Bank And Trust

Oklahoma Bank And Trust is a banks & credit unions company in Clinton, Oklahoma, in business since 1908. It is owned by G.W. Lowry. Its reported annual revenue is about $9.0M, with roughly $2.3M of EBITDA. It has about 26 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Bank And Trust?
Oklahoma Bank And Trust is owned by G.W. Lowry, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Bank And Trust make?
Oklahoma Bank And Trust reported revenue of about $9.0M.
How many employees does Oklahoma Bank And Trust have?
About 26, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Oklahoma Bank And Trust founded?
Oklahoma Bank And Trust has been in business since 1908.