SeeBITDAOklahoma
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.3M
$391Klikely range$1.9M
Revenue
$1.3M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$171K
14% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Tiffany Davis Schaefer
CEO · source
Some signs of a sale
Owner-run. We haven't found a manager besides the owner. Buyers usually pay less when a business depends on its owner.

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.3M
Revenue$1.3M
× 14% profit margin$171K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 30 years (since 1996)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

FSNB, formerly Fort Sill National Bank, is a community bank offering personal and business banking, with a tradition of service to the military and civilian communities.

Products & services
Checking and savings accountsAuto loansPersonal loansMortgage loansOnline bankingMobile banking appE-StatementsBill PayOverdraft ProtectionElite Customer PackageRefer-A-Friend programAdvanced Checking
Markets served
MilitaryCivilian communities
Service area
Fort Sill, Oklahoma

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
FSNB
this business
$1.3M$171K—
Fort Sill FCU
Fort Sill
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi
Omni Military Loans
Lawton
$1.8M$813K3.4 mi
Bank of America Financial Center
Lawton
$14.4M$6.5M3.5 mi
Bank Of Commerce
Lawton
$1.8M$813K3.6 mi
Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union
Lawton
$6.8M$3.1M3.7 mi
City National Bank & Trust
Lawton
$1.8M$813K3.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Commercial Banking businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (14%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$391K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$53K – $254K
Industry (NAICS)Commercial Banking (522110)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Fsnb

Fsnb is a banks & credit unions company in Fort Sill, Oklahoma, in business since 1996. It is owned by Tiffany Davis Schaefer (CEO). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.3M, with roughly $171K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Fsnb?
Fsnb is owned by Tiffany Davis Schaefer (CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Fsnb make?
SeeBITDA estimates Fsnb's annual revenue at about $1.3M (likely between $391K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Fsnb founded?
Fsnb has been in business since 1996.