SeeBITDAOklahoma

Otoe Missouria Federal Credit Union

  • 7480 Highway 177, Red Rock, OK
  • Since 2019
  • NAICS 5221
Reported revenueReported figures
$397K
$377Klikely range$417K
Revenue
$397K
a year
EBITDA
$179K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $397K

Based on NCUA call report (2026-06).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-06)$397K
× 45% EBITDA margin$179K

Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▼ 33% since 2020
03520202021202220232024202532
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 55003$880K$396K
2021Form 55003$880K$396K
2022Form 55003$880K$396K
2023Form 55003$880K$396K
2024Form 55003$880K$396K
2025Form 55002$587K$264K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Otoe Missouria Federal Credit Union
this business
$397K$179K—
Eastman National Bank
Ponca City
$3.6M$1.6M14.9 mi
FNBT BANCSHARES, PERRY, OK, INC.
Perry
$16.1M$7.2M16.5 mi
Cherokee Strip Credit Union
Ponca City
$7.1M$3.2M17.2 mi
Community National Bank & Trust
Ponca City
$3.6M$1.6M17.3 mi
Exchange Bank
Perry
$27.7M$5.7M18.2 mi
Farmers Exchange Bank
Tonkawa
$1.8M$813K18.5 mi

Ranges & sources

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$377K – $417K
EBITDA range$170K – $187K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-06, annualized)$397K
Net income—
Assets$3.5M
Members714
Employees4
Chartered2019

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Otoe Missouria Federal Credit Union

Otoe Missouria Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Red Rock, Oklahoma, in business since 2019. Its reported annual revenue is about $397K, with roughly $179K of EBITDA. It has about 2 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Otoe Missouria Federal Credit Union?
The owner of Otoe Missouria Federal Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Otoe Missouria Federal Credit Union make?
Otoe Missouria Federal Credit Union reported revenue of about $397K.
How many employees does Otoe Missouria Federal Credit Union have?
About 2, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Otoe Missouria Federal Credit Union founded?
Otoe Missouria Federal Credit Union has been in business since 2019.