SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 1420 SW Lee Blvd, Lawton, OK
  • Since 1946
  • Family-owned, 4th generation
  • NAICS 5221
Reported revenueReported figures
$59.4M
$56.4Mlikely range$62.3M
Revenue
$59.4M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$18.0M
30% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Tiffany Davis Schaefer
CEO · source · confirmed by 2 sources

How we got $59.4M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$59.4M
× 30% profit margin$18.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

FSNB, formerly Fort Sill National Bank, is a community bank offering personal and business banking, with a tradition of military and civilian banking service.

Products & services
Checking and savings accountsAuto loansPersonal loansMortgage loansOnline bankingMobile appE-StatementsBill PayOverdraft ProtectionElite Customer PackageRefer-A-FriendDigital Wallet
Markets served
MilitaryCivilian
Service area
Fort Sill, Oklahoma

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
FSNB
this business
$59.4M$18.0M—
Bank Of Oklahoma Mortgage
Lawton
$4.2M$1.6M0.8 mi
Fort Sill Federal Credit Union
Lawton
$23.0M$10.3M1.0 mi
City National Bank
Lawton
$1.8M$813K1.0 mi
Liberty National Bank ATM
Lawton
$5.4M$2.4M1.0 mi
All America Bank Loan Production Office
Lawton
$1.8M$813K1.0 mi
City National Bank ATM
Lawton
$1.8M$813K1.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$56.4M – $62.3M
EBITDA range$17.1M – $18.9M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 1946Family-owned · 4th generation
“FSNB has remained family-led for four generations.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by JRMB II INC
Revenue (2025)$59.4M
Pre-tax income$18.0M
Assets$478.8M
Deposits$384.6M
Employees574
Branches68
Established1946
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees501–1,000

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Fsnb

Fsnb is a family-owned banks & credit unions company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 1946. It is owned by Tiffany Davis Schaefer (CEO). Its reported annual revenue is about $59.4M, with roughly $18.0M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Fsnb?
Fsnb is owned by Tiffany Davis Schaefer (CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Fsnb make?
Fsnb reported revenue of about $59.4M.
When was Fsnb founded?
Fsnb has been in business since 1946.