SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 9020 N May Ave, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1986
  • NAICS 5221
Reported revenueReported figures
$29.1M
$27.6Mlikely range$30.5M
Revenue
$29.1M
a year
EBITDA
$4.4M
15% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $29.1M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$29.1M
× 15% EBITDA margin$4.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Bankers Bank
this business
$29.1M$4.4M—
First Banker's Banc Securities, Inc.
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.0 mi
First Liberty Bank
Oklahoma City
$59.4M$13.5M0.5 mi
CU Service Center
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K1.0 mi
Cornerstone Bank
Oklahoma City
$3.6M$1.6M1.4 mi
Oklahoma Fidelity Bank - Hefner
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K1.5 mi
First National Bank of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$62.2M$18.7M1.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$27.6M – $30.5M
EBITDA range$4.2M – $4.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

9020 N May AveOklahoma CityThis listing
3015 United Founders BlvdOklahoma CityView

Revenue, EBITDA and value are for the whole company.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by BANKERS BCORP OF OKLAHOMA INC
Revenue (2025)$29.1M
Pre-tax income$4.4M
Assets$329.8M
Deposits$218.5M
Employees62
Branches2
Established1986

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Bankers Bank

Bankers Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1986. Its reported annual revenue is about $29.1M, with roughly $4.4M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Bankers Bank?
The owner of Bankers Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Bankers Bank make?
Bankers Bank reported revenue of about $29.1M.
When was Bankers Bank founded?
Bankers Bank has been in business since 1986.