SeeBITDAOklahoma

Shamrock Bank NA

Reported revenueReported figures
$28.6M
$27.2Mlikely range$30.0M
Revenue
$28.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$6.3M
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Todd Miller
President · source · LinkedIn

How we got $28.6M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$28.6M
× 22% profit margin$6.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Shamrock Bank NA is a bank offering personal and business checking, savings, CDs, loans, and online and mobile banking. The pages describe it as local, personal, and welcoming.

Products & services
CheckingSavingsCDs & IRASOnline BankingMobile BankingMobile DepositeStatementsPersonal LoansCommercial LoansSavings & CDs
Markets served
PersonalBusiness
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Shamrock Bank NA
this business
$28.6M$6.3M—
FirstBank
Coalgate
$1.8M$813K0.7 mi
Southside
Coalgate
$3.0M$199K0.7 mi
SHAMROCK BANCSHARES, INC.
Coalgate
$25.2M$11.3M2.9 mi
First Family FCU
Atoka
$1.8M$813K11.8 mi
AmeriState Bank
Atoka
$31.1M$5.3M11.9 mi
Ameristate Bank South-Branch
Atoka
$1.8M$813K12.6 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$27.2M – $30.0M
EBITDA range$6.0M – $6.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by SHAMROCK BANCSHARES EMPLOYEE STK OWNERSHIP PLAN
Revenue (2025)$28.6M
Pre-tax income$6.3M
Assets$486.1M
Deposits$442.0M
Employees87
Branches8
Established1924
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees51–200

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Shamrock Bank NA

Shamrock Bank NA is a banks & credit unions company in Coalgate, Oklahoma, in business since 1924. It is owned by Todd Miller (President). Its reported annual revenue is about $28.6M, with roughly $6.3M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Shamrock Bank NA?
Shamrock Bank NA is owned by Todd Miller (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Shamrock Bank NA make?
Shamrock Bank NA reported revenue of about $28.6M.
When was Shamrock Bank NA founded?
Shamrock Bank NA has been in business since 1924.