SeeBITDAOklahoma

City National Bank & Trust

  • 7319 South Western Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1901
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
George Porter
Chief Executive Officer · source
Likely to sell

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Likely to sell

  • In business 125 years (since 1901)
  • No family successor named on its website

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

City National Bank & Trust is a personal and business bank offering checking, savings, loans, trust services and online banking. It says it has 41+ branches and ATMs.

Products & services
Personal CheckingSavings accountsPersonal TrustInvestment ServicesEstate AdministrationRetirementCorporate/Public TrustPersonal LoansHome LoansAuto LoansHELOCRV Loans
Markets served
Business bankingNon-ProfitLawyers' Trust
Service area
Lawton

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Churches & nonprofits
Law firms

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
City National Bank & Trust
this business
$1.9M$863K—
Money Mart
Oklahoma City
$3.8M$1.7M0.0 mi
MidFirst Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Prosperity Bank
Oklahoma City
$19.2M$8.6M0.5 mi
Chase Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
First United Bank - OKC South Western
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1901
“City National Bank | Personal & Business Banking Since 1901”

Leadership

  • TM
    Tresea Moses
    Chairman of the Board · Company website · source
  • DS
    Doug Stephens
    President · Company website · source
  • KR
    Kim Rogalski
    Senior VP, Controller · Company website · source
  • KB
    Karley Briggs
    VP, Regional Manager · Company website · source
  • ML
    Meagan Levendusky
    VP, Regional Manager · Company website · source
  • MR
    Matthew Rowe
    VP, Regional Manager · Company website · source
  • VA
    Violet Aitson
    Vice President · Company website · source
  • AW
    Anica Wilson
    VP, Bookkeeping Manager · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About City National Bank & Trust

City National Bank & Trust is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1901. It is owned by George Porter (Chief Executive Officer). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns City National Bank & Trust?
City National Bank & Trust is owned by George Porter (Chief Executive Officer), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does City National Bank & Trust make?
SeeBITDA estimates City National Bank & Trust's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was City National Bank & Trust founded?
City National Bank & Trust has been in business since 1901.
Is City National Bank & Trust for sale?
There's no public listing, but it shows signs that often come before a sale: in business 125 years (since 1901); no family successor named on its website.