SeeBITDAOklahoma

Bank of Commerce

  • 1601 W Commerce, Duncan, OK
  • Since 2002
Reported revenueReported figures
$40.4M
$38.4Mlikely range$42.4M
Revenue
$40.4M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$2.4M
6% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $40.4M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$40.4M
× 6% profit margin$2.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 112% since 2023
010020020232024202549104
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2023Form 550049$14.4M$862K
2024Form 550044$12.9M$774K
2025Form 5500104$30.5M$1.8M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Bank of Commerce
this business
$40.4M$2.4M—
IBC Bank
Duncan
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Check Into Cash
Duncan
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Arvest Bank
Duncan
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
Legacy Bank
Duncan
$19.2M$8.6M0.4 mi
Endurance Federal Credit Union
Duncan
$10.3M$4.6M0.5 mi
Arvest Bank
Duncan
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$38.4M – $42.4M
EBITDA range$2.3M – $2.5M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by COMMERCE FINANCIAL CO
Revenue (2025)$40.4M
Pre-tax income$2.4M
Assets$351.9M
Deposits$305.7M
Employees132
Branches6
Established2002
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Bank of Commerce

Bank of Commerce is a banks & credit unions company in Duncan, Oklahoma, in business since 2002. Its reported annual revenue is about $40.4M, with roughly $2.4M of EBITDA. It has about 104 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Bank of Commerce?
The owner of Bank of Commerce isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Bank of Commerce make?
Bank of Commerce reported revenue of about $40.4M.
How many employees does Bank of Commerce have?
About 104, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Bank of Commerce founded?
Bank of Commerce has been in business since 2002.