SeeBITDAOklahoma

Norman CPR Training and Certification

Professional and Management Development Training
Estimated valueLow confidence
$554K
$182Klikely range$875K
About 2.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$990K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$213K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Karen Barbalace
Owner · source

How we got $554K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical professional and management development training business in Oklahoma$990K
Revenue$990K
× 22% profit margin$213K
× 2.6 sale multiple = value$554K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Norman CPR Training and Certification provides official American Heart Association CPR, BLS, AED, and First Aid classes in Norman, Oklahoma for healthcare professionals, first responders, childcare providers, businesses, and individuals.

Products & services
BLS certificationAED trainingFirst Aid classesHeartsaverBasic Life Support (BLS)
Markets served
Nurses and nursing studentsPhysicians and other healthcare professionalsDental and medical office staffPolice officers and law enforcement personnelFirefighters and EMS professionalsDaycare and childcare providersTeachers and school staffLifeguards and fitness professionals
Service area
Norman, OklahomaNorman, OKCentral Oklahoma communities
Certifications
American Heart Association CPR, BLS, AED & First Aid Training

From the company's website. Industry: Professional and Management Development Training.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Doctors & clinics
Dentists
Child care

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Norman CPR Training and Certification
this business
$990K$213K—
NEXTTHOUGHT, LLC
Norman · 35 employees
$12.5M$1.9M2.4 mi
John M Campbell & Co
Norman
$2.4M$242K2.5 mi
TRAINING PROFESSIONALS INC
Norman · 1 employees
$246K$60K3.6 mi
HOPERTUNITY, LLC
Oklahoma City · 6 employees
$972K$202K7.9 mi
RIO GRANDE DATP LLC
Oklahoma City · 2 employees
$856K$178K11.9 mi
RON MOORE & ASSOCIATES , INC.
Norman · 4 employees
$1.1M$236K12.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$554K
Multiple for this size and industry2.6×
Value range$182K – $875K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Professional and Management Development Training businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$406K – $1.3M
EBITDA range$87K – $281K
Industry (NAICS)Professional and Management Development Training (611430)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Norman CPR Training and Certification

Norman CPR Training and Certification is a professional and management development training company in Norman, Oklahoma, in business since 2025. It is owned by Karen Barbalace. Its estimated annual revenue is about $990K, with roughly $213K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $554K (likely range $182K–$875K).

Common questions

Who owns Norman CPR Training and Certification?
Norman CPR Training and Certification is owned by Karen Barbalace, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Norman CPR Training and Certification make?
SeeBITDA estimates Norman CPR Training and Certification's annual revenue at about $990K (likely between $406K and $1.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Norman CPR Training and Certification worth?
About $554K, roughly 2.6× its estimated EBITDA of $213K, typical for a professional and management development training company its size. Likely range: $182K–$875K.
When was Norman CPR Training and Certification founded?
Norman CPR Training and Certification has been in business since 2025.