SeeBITDAOklahoma

Community State Bank

  • 902 Dallas St, Talihina, OK
  • 4 locations
  • Since 2000
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$7.7M
$2.3Mlikely range$11.4M
Revenue
$7.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$3.5M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $7.7M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$7.7M
Revenue$7.7M
× 45% profit margin$3.5M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
4 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 26 years (since 2000)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

The Community State Bank Wister Branch is a locally owned and operated bank offering personal and business banking, lending, and online and mobile banking services. It describes itself as a reflection of the friends and neighbors it serves.

Products & services
CheckingSavingsCDsIRAsOnline & Mobile BankingSave the ChangeDebit/ATM CardsBounce ProtectionIdentity Theft ProtectionGift CardsSafe Deposit BoxesWire Transfer
Markets served
PersonalBusinessAgriculture
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDICNCUAEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Farms & ranches

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Community State Bank
this business
$7.7M$3.5M—
Talihina Branch Spiro State
Talihina
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Wilburton State Bank
Wilburton
$1.9M$863K18.9 mi
Latimer State Bank
Wilburton
$3.1M$1.7M19.1 mi
First National Bank & Trust Co. of McAlester
Wilburton
$30.9M$8.9M19.4 mi
Community State Bank Wister Branch
Wister
$1.9M$863K24.1 mi
Central National
Heavener
$1.9M$863K27.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$2.3M – $11.4M
EBITDA range$1.0M – $5.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • CI
    Clarissa Ivy
    Branch Manager • Spiro · Company website · source
  • TN
    Teresa Newby
    AVP/Branch Manager • Wister · Company website · source
  • KW
    Klancy Walker
    VP/Branch Coordinator · Company website · source
  • MG
    Melody Goodsell
    AVP/Branch Manager • Talihina · Company website · source
  • LD
    Lauren Duncan
    Branch Manager • Wilburton · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

4 locations

902 Dallas StTalihinaThis listing
1409 N Broadway StPoteauView
3108 N Broadway StPoteauView
617 W Broadway StSpiroView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Community State Bank

Community State Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Talihina, Oklahoma, in business since 2000. Its estimated annual revenue is about $7.7M, with roughly $3.5M of EBITDA. It has 4 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Community State Bank?
The owner of Community State Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Community State Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Community State Bank's annual revenue at about $7.7M (likely between $2.3M and $11.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Community State Bank founded?
Community State Bank has been in business since 2000.