SeeBITDAOklahoma

Community State Bank

  • 1409 N Broadway St, Poteau, OK
  • Since 1970
Reported revenueReported figures
$26.2M
$24.9Mlikely range$27.5M
Revenue
$26.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$3.6M
14% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $26.2M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$26.2M
× 14% profit margin$3.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

The Community State Bank is a locally owned and operated bank in Poteau, Oklahoma that offers personal and business banking, lending, and agriculture loans to the people it serves.

Products & services
CheckingSavingsCDsIRAsOnline & Mobile BankingSave the ChangeDebit/ATM CardsBounce ProtectionIdentity Theft ProtectionGift CardsSafe Deposit BoxesWire Transfer
Markets served
PersonalBusinessAgriculture
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDICNCUAEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Farms & ranches

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Community State Bank
this business
$26.2M$3.6M—
Red River Credit Corporation
Poteau
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Arvest Bank
Poteau
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Arvest Bank
Poteau
$1.9M$863K1.7 mi
Monument Bank
Poteau
$8.1M$2.2M2.1 mi
Community State Bank Wister Branch
Wister
$1.9M$863K8.3 mi
Spiro State Bank
Spiro
$1.9M$863K12.0 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$24.9M – $27.5M
EBITDA range$3.4M – $3.8M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • CI
    Clarissa Ivy
    Branch Manager, Spiro · Company website · source
  • TN
    Teresa Newby
    AVP/Branch Manager, Wister · Company website · source
  • KW
    Klancy Walker
    VP/Branch Coordinator · Company website · source
  • MG
    Melody Goodsell
    AVP/Branch Manager, Talihina · Company website · source
  • LD
    Lauren Duncan
    Branch Manager, Wilburton · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by FIRST POTEAU CORP
Revenue (2025)$26.2M
Pre-tax income$3.6M
Assets$379.8M
Deposits$351.5M
Employees114
Branches6
Established1970
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees11–50

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Community State Bank

Community State Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Poteau, Oklahoma, in business since 1970. Its reported annual revenue is about $26.2M, with roughly $3.6M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Community State Bank?
The owner of Community State Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Community State Bank make?
Community State Bank reported revenue of about $26.2M.
When was Community State Bank founded?
Community State Bank has been in business since 1970.