SeeBITDAOklahoma
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 30 years (since 1996)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Central National Bank is a bank offering personal and business banking, lending, investments and digital services. It serves individuals and businesses through its branches and online and mobile channels.

Products & services
Personal CheckingNew Opportunity CheckingSavings & Money MarketCertificates of Deposit (CDs)Home MortgagesAuto LoansPersonal LoansCredit CardsCredit LinesHome Equity Line of CreditInvestment OptionsBusiness Checking
Markets served
PersonalBusiness
Certifications
Member FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Raymond James Financial Services · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Central National
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Community State Bank Wister Branch
Wister
$1.8M$813K8.8 mi
Community State Bank
Poteau
$26.2M$3.6M12.1 mi
Arvest Bank
Poteau
$1.8M$813K12.3 mi
Arvest Bank
Poteau
$1.8M$813K13.8 mi
Monument Bank
Poteau
$8.1M$2.2M14.1 mi
Spiro State Bank
Spiro
$1.8M$813K24.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Central National

Central National is a banks & credit unions company in Heavener, Oklahoma, in business since 1996. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Central National?
The owner of Central National isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Central National make?
SeeBITDA estimates Central National's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Central National founded?
Central National has been in business since 1996.