SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Bank & Trust Company-pawnee, Oklahoma

Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
EBITDA
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.8M

Revenue$1.8M
A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma
EBITDA$813K
45% EBITDA margin

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
First Bank & Trust Company-pawnee, Oklahoma
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Security State Bank of Oklahoma
Fairfax
$1.8M$813K17.2 mi
Otoe Missouria Federal Credit Union
Red Rock
$397K$179K18.2 mi
Citizens State Bank
Stillwater
$1.8M$813K19.9 mi
Oklahoma Community CU
Stillwater
$1.8M$813K20.0 mi
Oklahoma Community Credit Union
Stillwater
$1.8M$813K20.0 mi
The Bank Na
Stillwater
$3.6M$1.6M20.1 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About First Bank & Trust Company-pawnee, Oklahoma

First Bank & Trust Company-pawnee, Oklahoma is a banks & credit unions company in Pawnee, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First Bank & Trust Company-pawnee, Oklahoma?
The owner of First Bank & Trust Company-pawnee, Oklahoma isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Bank & Trust Company-pawnee, Oklahoma make?
SeeBITDA estimates First Bank & Trust Company-pawnee, Oklahoma's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.