SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma State University Health Center

Federal contractor
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$270Klikely range$2.6M
About 3× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.2M
a year
EBITDA
$433K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Revenue$2.2M
A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma
EBITDA$433K
19% EBITDA margin
Estimated value$1.3M
3× EBITDA multiple

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
Federal contracts

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • Indian Health Service · federal contracts $13.9M
  • Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives Acquisition and Property Management Division · federal contracts $1.5M
  • Department of the Navy · federal contracts $1.3M
  • Drug Enforcement Administration · federal contracts $7K
  • Offices, Boards and Divisions · federal contracts $1K

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Oklahoma State University Health Center
this business
$2.2M$433K—
THREADS ON BOSTON LLC
Tulsa · 6 employees
$1.6M$306K1.3 mi
OSU Pulmonology - Houston Center
Tulsa
$2.2M$433K1.4 mi
Flexcare Infusion Centers
Tulsa
$2.2M$433K1.7 mi
COMMUNITYCARE, HMO, INC.
Tulsa
$115.5M$14.7M1.7 mi
Zero
Tulsa
$2.2M$433K2.1 mi
Ascension St. John Medical Center - Holliman Medical Building
Tulsa
$2.2M$433K2.2 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Outpatient Care Centers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$577K – $3.7M
EBITDA range$112K – $722K
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)
Value range$270K – $2.6M

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Federal contracts
USAspending.gov
Total, recent years$17.3M
FY2027$32K
FY2026$-646K
FY2025$4.1M
FY2024$4.4M

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma State University Health Center

Oklahoma State University Health Center is a doctors & clinics company in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.2M, with roughly $433K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $270K–$2.6M).

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma State University Health Center?
The owner of Oklahoma State University Health Center isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma State University Health Center make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma State University Health Center's annual revenue at about $2.2M (likely between $577K and $3.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Oklahoma State University Health Center worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $433K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $270K–$2.6M.