SeeBITDAOklahoma

Security First National Bank

Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.6M
$1.1Mlikely range$5.2M
Revenue
$3.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.6M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Mike Brewer
President / CEO · source · confirmed by 2 sources
Unlikely to sell soon
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $3.6M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.6M
Revenue$3.6M
× 45% profit margin$1.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 21 years (since 2005)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Security First National Bank is a community bank in Hugo, Oklahoma offering personal and business checking, savings, certificates of deposit, IRAs, and loans. It describes its goal as serving customers with friendly and efficient banking services.

Products & services
Checking AccountsSavings AccountsCertificates of DepositIRAsLoansBusiness CheckingBusiness IRAsCommercial LoansOnline & Mobile Bill PayMobile AppSafe Deposit BoxesReorder Checks
Markets served
PersonalBusinesscommercial
Service area
Hugo, Oklahoma
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Security First National Bank
this business
$3.6M$1.6M—
FirstBank
Hugo
$1.8M$813K1.0 mi
AmeriState Bank
Antlers
$3.6M$1.6M16.6 mi
First State Bank
Valliant
$7.5M$2.0M24.0 mi
FirstBank
Wright City
$1.8M$813K29.2 mi
Mccurtain County National Bank
Idabel
$7.2M$3.3M40.3 mi
Farmers Bank and Trust
Idabel
$3.6M$1.6M40.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.1M – $5.2M
EBITDA range$513K – $2.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Security First National Bank

Security First National Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Hugo, Oklahoma, in business since 2005. It is owned by Mike Brewer (President / CEO). Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.6M, with roughly $1.6M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Security First National Bank?
Security First National Bank is owned by Mike Brewer (President / CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Security First National Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Security First National Bank's annual revenue at about $3.6M (likely between $1.1M and $5.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Security First National Bank founded?
Security First National Bank has been in business since 2005.